On the run locale switch?

GWT Designer allows you to quickly create the modules, composites, panels, remote services and other elements that comprise Google Web Tookit applications.

Moderators: Konstantin.Scheglov, gnebling, Alexander.Mitin, jwren, Eric Clayberg

On the run locale switch?

Postby alex.d » Tue Jun 17, 2008 1:38 am

I've carefully read the internationalization instructions, and that's really an easy way to deal with it. But what is the best way to switch locales on the run?
Posts: 35
Joined: Mon Jun 02, 2008 4:46 am

Re: On the run locale switch?

Postby Eric Clayberg » Tue Jun 17, 2008 10:44 am

alex.d wrote:But what is the best way to switch locales on the run?

No idea; never needed to that. This really isn't the best place to ask general GWT questions.

I would suggest looking at any i18n examples supplied by Google.

If that doesn't help, this would be a good question for Google's GWT forum.
Eric Clayberg
Software Engineering Manager

Author: "Eclipse Plug-ins"
Eric Clayberg
Posts: 4503
Joined: Tue Sep 30, 2003 6:39 am
Location: Boston, MA USA

Return to GWT Designer

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests